Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cherrychels89

25 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a single mother looking to get back in the dating world. The most important thing in my life is my daughter so if you don't like kids we are probably not a good match! I enjoy Sports, archery/ shooting gun, four wheeling,campin pretty much anything outdoors Being with family, friends,cooking. I have a big heart once you get to know me. I like to smile and have fun just enjoy life as it comes at me try not to be to serious unless I have to be. I'm the girl that can chill with the guys but still be a lady. The girl all my friends come to with problems or a shoulder to cry on. I love fall and bonfires at night with a nice beer in my hand along with good friends. I like a lot of different things just ask!
I’m really good at
I'm a really good cook, archery and being a mother. I'm a mix of house wife that still knows how to have fun but can kick back and have a good time!
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes and smile then my bubbly personality!! I'm not shy i don't hold back and i like to make friends where ever i go!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Life of pi, secret life of bees yeah I don't read much. I love all kinds of movies especially brides maids or Billy Madison. I like person of interest, blue bloods and duck dynasty lol. Love all kinds of music just have to hear it and ill know if I like it or not.
The six things I could never do without
Family friends my daughter art music smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next in life! I'm ready to take the next step and find a good honest man who loves life and would like to share it with me! Whom ever he may be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Many of things juat depends on my mood I'm either.... at the bar having a few beers, playing pool and dancing or at home relaxing with family and friends otherwise I'm out chilling with the girls having girls night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How I am pretty close with all the guys in my life all friends.I'm pretty much one of the guys in there eyes. .... just a girl.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your into the outdoors or like to have a beer here and there or just like to have fun in the simplest ways. Also if you like to dance are into cars oh and you have to like kids!