Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Louisville, KY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:16am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well im. 48 now my son is updating. .im going to say it like this....sorry if it comes off arrogant. ..i dont mean for it to...but i have lived a clean life..raised a son been at my job 25yrs own my home only one babys mom..was married to her when we had him...lost both parents before i turned 20..god has been amazing to me....i dont know why women want a man who doesn't work has no plans for his future let alone yours..has kids all over he doesn't support. Drug and alcohol dependent. .skirt chasers. .i dont disrespect or degrade women but get over looked? I stay in shape look young have my life together. these guys want sex...thats all..but its a blessing god will send her to me..oh im not trying to win anyone over...if u don't get it...then u are not for me anyway..oh and my shirtless pics ?..its not to lure u for 48..i work hard on me..and im proud
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at ups..been there 25 years,,enjoying gods blessings son graduated high school...staying young working out everyday...and being positive ,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends..making people laugh...and being true to me and being loyal to the ones i love..i dont sweat too much...helping people in anyway i can communicating. .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lol my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love comedy action love pop classic rock r&b..70's 80's 90's prince is my favorite old school rap as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
god my son..friends work love money honesty..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding my true sons future..& if there are any good women left
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont tell private business to strangers online
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u are ready to be loved and know what u want and believe communication is the key to long lasting love

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!