Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cherryexit

31 M Blacksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A gentleman who knows how to take care of a lady, and appreciate every moment she gives to him.

I am very easy going, the person that you start a conversation with, and after 5 minutes you feel like you have known him for a long time.

I am successful in my career. I am very open minded, not a typical person at all. I am a dreamer who will never give up seeking both successful relationship and successful career concurrently. I am originally from the Mediterranean, so if you like Mediterranean men, I am available :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a professional engineer/ researcher, I am also a PhD student.
I’m really good at
Hahahaha, this is going to be a long list :)
But I have to admit my pitfalls firstly I guess !
The first things people usually notice about me
My face looks younger than my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "DaVinci code", "Friendly fire", "Chicago", and any history book especially the european history.

Movies: Beautiful mind + Inception+ classical movies such as Casablanca, Gone with the wind, Doctor Zhivago ,etc.

TV Shows: HOUSE, Grey's Anatomy, The Mentalist, Californication, Burn Notice, and lately Hawaii Five-O

Music: Pop (Celine Dion + Lara Fabian + 80s, 70s)
Classical music (while studying or coding)

Musical Theater: Les Miserables, Phantom of the opera, Chicago, My Fair lady, Mamma Mia, etc.

I am also a beginner Salsa dancer. I am not horribly bad but I am not perfect :). Dancing with your partner (whether emotionally involved or not) help making life much better, believe me :)

Any American steak will be great.
Ofcourse pizza is always fine. But if you want me to dive into the plate, give me a traditional Mediterranean dish
The six things I could never do without
Ok it is time to answer this question the correct way :)
My family and friends
Morning Coffee
Fast INTERNET Connection
My Mac Pro
Healthy working environment
A close by GYM
Facebook
----------------
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The deadline to defend my PhD.
My future start-up and how I will stay the CEO forever :)
On a typical Friday night I am
A private movie night with my girl (when I m actively dating )
hanging out with friends.
Go to a musical theater
Attending Salsa classs/event
Playing Tennis, Volleyball, racket ball
Playing Video Games or cards with friends
Sleeping (dead mode )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
* I am very honest so I do not go along with liars.
* I do not believe in age constrains in relationships. Age is just a number. However I respect others preferences!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to be with A Man, not with a selfish male.