Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cherylduh

21 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a junior in college studying Spanish and Education. I work as an office assistant and as Residential Assistant. I'm very girly: I like pink, puppies, and hanging out with my BFF'S!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student, this is repetitive...blah blah blah
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing! I love to dance! Making people laugh and acting wild!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have huge breasts...probably the first thing people notice about me, though i like to think they don't.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Arrested Development
New Girl
American Horror Story
Desperate Housewives
Boondocks

My favorite books are: George Orwell's 1984, Norton Juster's The Phantom Tollbooth, and Audre Lorde's Zami: A New Spelling of My Name.

Movies in general.

I love all types of music basically, just not really into opera

My favorite food ever is Chinese, it's actually more like a cuisine!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Flowers
4. Music
5. My Phone
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm watching netflix and putting off hw and bitching about the wifi
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play that's your bf and F or G in public
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in a serious relationship or want to be my guy friend, like literally friend zoned guy friend. Plus if you are LIBERAL, funny, love music and dancing/parting, etc but are doing something with your life, preferably getting educated!