Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cherylsmiles1

42 Saint Peters, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a man who loves his family and friends and puts both first in his life. My ideal man is serious about living a good life, is compassionate, loves life and enjoys having a good time. An animal lover is always a plus.

I enjoy being outside...doing about anything, sporting events, BBQs on the patio, listening to live music or just cuddling on the couch. I can really be happy doing about anything, as long as I am with the right person/people. My family and friends are very important to me. I am also a huge animal lover.

Compassionate and kind-hearted, I do have a sensitive side and can readily show affection to those who mean the world to me. I am also a firm believer in open and honest communication. Empathetic and understanding, I am a willing and interested listener. I will be your biggest fan and loudest cheerleader, supportive of you in the challenging times and there to cheer you on in the best of them.

While physical attraction to my match is important, it is not the end-all of the relationship. I admire a man of intelligence and independence, one who is confident and self-assured, full of dreams and goals, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. Instead, he is one for whom kindness and compassion are instincts, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being honest, loyal, compassionate and faithful.....and a lot of fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people say that I look like a blonde Reba. LOL! I also get compliments on my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is Mexican! I absolutely love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My dogs
My friends
My house
Smartphone
Diet Mt. Dew
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on Friday night, I try to get things done around the house so that I have the rest of the weekend to have fun. Friday nights are also spent having dinner with my beautiful, teenaged daughter...when she can find time to spend with her Mom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about finding a relationship and are honest, compassionate and nice, please shoot me a message.