Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Tallahassee, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 27, 2013
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Dropped out of High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Frisian (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent mother who is looking to settle down with a man that loves children and always puts god first...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for a job and trying to get my GED so i can go to college to be a cosmetologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, playing piano, poetry, and writing short stories. I'm also really good with kids and animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very pretty... not being conceded, but that's what people see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the dark hunter series by Sherrylin Kenyon. I love any movie, I watch crime dramas, my favorite ones are Bones and Elementary. I am really into rock music, i love Shinedown, AC/DC, Queen, The Beatles, and The Rolling Stones, I love vegetarian and vegan food, but I also have to have some meat in my diet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without God, my kids, my mom, my computer, a phone, oxygen... lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future... setting short term goals and long term goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the floor playing with my kids... my kids are my everything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a single mother of two beautiful daughters
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are good looking, you love god and put him first, if you are white, I'm not racist, but I don't do interracial dating or casual sex