Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chess_hack

30 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the kind of guy who is comfortable being alone, but is still the most interesting person in the room at social events. People say I'm very logical. I rarely get angry. I'm also the type of person who prefers to let someone get away with cheating me rather than start an argument. I'm very caring and giving. I'm also empathic in the sense that I can read someone from their physical sensibilities. My company loves using me to organize deals with customers because of that. I like to travel and usually give talks in other countries so my company will sponsor my trip. Last year I gave talks in Austria, Dublin, and Reykjavik Iceland. Yes, they will pay for two people ;)

I'm a happy person with a lot of interests and goals. I'm on this site to find someone who will be a best friend and a lover.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a scientist. I work in the field of offensive security. When you read about hackers breaking into some company on the news, I create the technology and techniques they use to do that.
I’m really good at
Listening and getting people to talk about something. I consider this an important gift because I've heard some really amazing stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. No pics with me smiling, you'll have to see it in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Blue Cliff Record
Food: Chicken Parm
Movie: Koyaanisqatsi
Music: I listen to a lot of different stuff. Here are two examples of my style http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zHm65gf7stY and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xeFzFqMcpCY
The six things I could never do without
1. People I love
2. Computer for work
3. Enso
4. Curiosity
5. An open view of the sky to see the clouds and stars
6. Freedom to travel at any time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life is a cycle and one big learning experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could really be doing anything. Typical has been hard to come by.

I'm pretty awesome when drunk.

I like live music and art shows as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are smart, fun, and know you are a catch because confidence is extremely sexy in a woman.

You appreciate art and can see beauty in unlikely places.