Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chetb17

61 M Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Family and good friends are the most important thing to me.

I enjoy the waterfront to walk, sit, or dine by. I find coffee shops, elegant restuarants, and pizza shops all enjoyable. Drinks on an outside patio for happy hour, movies, dinner, the theater, taking a walk, having friends over, watching a good movie at home, are all things I enjoy. Summer is my favorite season. I love beaches, boats, baseball games, and long rides. I would like to find someone to enjoy life with.

I work and love what I do. I enjoy freedom and independence and I am happy with myself but also enjoy company. I am open to learning and experiencing new things. I am a socially conscious and open minded person. I love the outdoors in all seasons. I specially enjoy being around water and the tranquility and beauty of the forest, hiking, being active.

I am attracted to intelligent caring women who have their own interests, enjoy their space, are self sufficient but also enjoy company, are confident in who they are, upbeat, secure, hard working, are able and willing to communicate, loving, responsible.... I need someone who is direct, honest, open in their communication, socially conscious, and open minded.

I choose to be in a committed relationship with a woman who is self aware, can access her feelings, and is willing and open about sharing those feelings and her process, in other words someone that is emotionally available, will show up, is present, and available for contact, connection and communication. My goal in relationship is connection, I define this as the unguarded, and undefended meeting of two people.

Love most kinds of music especially jazz.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My family and friends occupies a lot of my energy as does my career. I work in securites (though I've had a few really great careers in the past).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My career
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my welcome smile, energy and friendly attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music...Todd Rundgren,Peter Cincotti,The Who,Pat Travers,Leo Kotke,Rolling Stones,Kurt Elling
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Internet
My car
Good friends
Something to look forward to
Television
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
investing,the future and technology
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Many activities including jazz clubs, movies, socializing with friends, sporting events
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think we have some common ground to build a relationship on.