Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chevalnoire006

40 F Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I told you everything about me here, you would have very little reason to find out anything for yourself. ;-) I know who I am and I'm comfortable with it. What interests me more is who you are...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a break from the complications and chaos of "normal" life. I want to spend time enjoying "moments" and not be controlled or controlling. I'm transitioning out of something into "the unknown". My new favorite hobby is apparently reading online profiles (and answering seemingly meaningless questions)...it is some WAY interesting stuff! ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating what I want. The good news is, the longer you're alive, the better understanding you have of what that actually is! I have numerous skills and talents, but wouldn't it be more fun to learn about them in time?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my eyes, my long hair, my sense of humor. All the usual superficial stuff! ;-) Maybe my tattoos...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have eclectic tastes so I'm not really interested in taking the time to document all my "favorites" here...I figure it's one of two things: either these are topics for real conversations or none of it really matters because what is more important is chemistry. I do enjoy all of the above, though what other people like is usually of more interest to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmmmm...I pride myself on being able to "do without". However, I do have a particular weakness for affection. I am ever curious, so I guess I wouldn't want to run out of things to learn or think about. I suppose I wouldn't want to give up strawberries either! :-D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
just about everything. I don't spend inordinate amounts of time thinking about it, but what really peaks my curiosity is trivial details - sometimes the more mundane, the better!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long, hard week of work!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an exceptionally honest and open person, so I am more than willing to answer any question...within the context of a private conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest, kind, patient, easy going, some shade of NORMAL, fairly courageous, reliable, courteous, DISEASE-FREE, discreet, half-way decent looking and kind of tall (probably 5'10" at a minimum). A sense of humor beyond the 3rd grade level is much appreciated! ;-)

It may sound superficial of me, but I'm more attracted to people who have decent teeth (i.e, clean) and hair (preferably dark). Other than that, I'm not terribly picky. Everyone is unique and has something attractive about them...

I don't do arrogant, shallow, one-night stands, or crude very well...and by not very well, I mean not at all. I suppose the term "casual sex" could use further defining, but I've learned that a profile is not the place to write a novel...basically if you are looking for a whore, you'll have to keep searching.

I'm very easy going and a great conversationalist. If you'd like to chat and see if there's enough interest to meet, you know where to find me! ;-)