Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cheveygirl4u

25 F Mechanicsville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi my name is Brenda and I am 24 years old and i live in Mechanicsville MD. I like to have a good time and just take it a day at a time, i am really easy to get along with just dont make me mad and that takes a lot. I know what i want in life. I love being outdoors i love fishing, hiking, four wheeling, walking, muddling, and all the things you can do outside with friends and family. I'm the type of girl that can go from makeup to mud in 3.5 sec. I love football, Go Redskins!, i also like basketball my favorite team is the Celtics. there is really no sport i wont watch tho these are just the main ones. I'm looking for a guy that is family oriented im not looking for someone to take care of me Im looking for someone to make memories with, knows how to have fun, one that is down to earth and is real. I believe the past is for remembering good times and learning from mistakes, I do not judge somebody for there past we all have one. Have anything els to ask me? just go with it ill answer promise
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school working on a photography degree and working two jobs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to people and hearing about there problems.
Making people laugh (once you get to know me)
Open to trying new things
Singing off key in the shower and the car
And finaly just letting life take its course and just going with it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me
some will say my eyes, my smile, or my lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not too big into books, movies anything from Tyler Perry, Horror, a few chick flicks, and Comedy... T.V. shows i like criminal minds and Law and Order SVU... Music i listen to is mostly 90's RnB, Rap and Country... Food is Mexican but i'm willing to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) IPhone
3) Friends
4) e-mail
5) Car
6) Beach with a sunset

Not in that order of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about what I have to do and what I can put off till tomorrow family is always number one to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working im out at the bar, at the track, or at the movies with the friends just having a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing till you get to know me then ill tell you but only if they ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If just want to chat or if you like the answers to the questions.