Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Washington, DC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:26pm
5' 7" (1.70m)
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Even though basically everyone looks at me like I'm crazy when I say this, I just moved to DC from Hawaii. Hawaii is truly paradise, but I'm thrilled to be embarking on this entirely new chapter! The vibrancy of DC (I'm looking at you old guy in a sailor hat and pajama pants) is utterly entertaining and I can't wait to explore and get to know my new home.

Apparently all you young professionals want to know what kind of work other people do immediately upon introduction, and honestly the general ambition of the DC crowd was one of the things that appealed to me. I am a construction project manager (yep, hard hat and steel toe boots) and love the excitement of a jobsite. Yoga has become a bigger part of my life recently. I just completed a yoga teacher training at an amazing resort in Hawaii before I left the rock. So grateful for that experience. I'm still riding that wave of zen. Hope I can make it last!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Settling into my new life in DC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the beauty in things. And camping. I really love backpacking. Nothing beats sleeping under the stars!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
After nine years in the aloha state you'd think I'd be over sushi, but I'm quite certain that will never happen. The island had no Greek or Indian so I'll be making up for that now that I'm on the mainland. I always dig a good hipster weekend brunch, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Down dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Furniture, lighting, to make spaces more attractive in general. I daydream about interior design frequently.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about finding a little mischief.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started walking when I was 8 months old.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun-loving and want to make me laugh. I appreciate smart, funny men who are engaged in their life and the world around them. Or if you have any scoops on the local scene. Pretty sure I'm gonna need some pointers to find the good stuff;)