Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chevy_v8

27 Rodeo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born on the east coast but have lived here in California most if my life. I enjoy going to car shows, museums, parks, zoos, comedy clubs and pretty much anywhere to explore. Im not much of a sports fan in the normal sense but I will go out and play them. Although I enjoy going out, being adventurous and trying new things, I'm content with staying at home with the right company. I went to an art college so I'm a bit of a movie buff. I try to go the the cinema whenever I can or just renting one and watching it at home. There's probably alot more for me to say so feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a full time job and trying to hit the gym even though I'm tired. I recently got into photography and still work on 3D modeling from time to time, which is a passion of mine. I love hopping on my sport bike and just riding around, helps clear/relax the mind. I like to stay active. I'm currently in the process of joining a soccer league with some buddies from work, training for my second tough mudder and renewing my passport so I can go to Canada with some friends and take on the Spartan Race.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like working with my hands and using my head to solve complex problems. There's no better feeling then setting a goal for yourself and accomplishing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People who I'm close to know that I like to mess/joke around and be sarcastic. I can be kind of quiet at first, but I really open up with a little time. I'm always up for a last minute/spontaneous adventure. Life is too short to be bored, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much now but my favorites were horror and mystery books. If I had to pick a favorite movie it would be all of the marvel and dc movies that have been coming out in recent years. In terms of music right now I'm really into hip hop, rap, dubstep, cumbia, and a bit of alternative rock. My taste are always changing so who knows how long that will last. My favorite shows right now are, Arrow, Elementary, Grace Land, Rookie Blue, Suits, Barter Kings, Covert Affairs, Vampire Diaries, Two and a half men, Big Bang Theory and many more. My favorite foods are anything with meat and no veggies, lol. Most of the stuff I like is unhealthy but I do keep myself in shape. Have to thank my job and metabolism for that one. I'm slowly trying to be healthier about what I eat. I love strawberries,green grapes and mangos, that's a start right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Snacks/food
my sportbike
my dog
and that special someone I haven't found yet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always find my self analyzing my surroundings in an artistic manner. Like how would I build this as a 3D Model or what would be the best angle and lighting to capture the image in front of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually at home relaxing after a long week at work or hitting the gym for a good work out. If I get out early I'll go out drinking with my friends/coworkers every now and then, I don't drink much though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty picky when it comes to food. What if it taste bad, lol. Help!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need an activity partner/friend.
You want to try out indoor rock climbing, zip lining, go karting, snow boarding or whatever.
You have a bike and just want to go for a ride with someone.
You enjoy living an active lifestyle just as much as being a homebody.
The best relationships occur when you become great friends first.