Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Livonia, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 10, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im Lauren, the quirky, goofy, yet very silly girl. I have 4 body piercings, not including my ears, and 6 tattoos. All are coverable, for I like to be presentable at times. lol. I love cars! GM in general. lol. Im a mechanic and I run auto repair shops. I play video games,(geek right?)but I make it look good :) I grew up on 4-wheelers,dirtbikes and jetskis, and I wouldnt have it any other way! I'm artsy, I suppose. Sensitive, yet tough. I've been hurt, but havent we all?? I have a beautiful little boy named Dalton.... Im pretty sure he steals people's hearts before I even have a chance... LOL. Anywhoo, I'm mostly Irish with a bit of German and Dutch thrown in. I love music. Really, LOVE is a strong word :) I can sing like you wouldn't believe, but sometimes life gets in the way. Normally from the Ann Arbor, MI area, I moved to the South Chicago area with the man that I assumed I would spend forever with. 6 years, I stood by, while he went through medical school, and moved here for us. Hell in a handbasket... I just moved back, and am starting over. I suppose I'm not sure what I'm looking for. Maybe a friend.... I'm in no way ready to jump into something right now but I'd like to meet new people:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it out just like everyone else, correct?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being the sweetheart and then fixing their cars. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually, people either notice my eyes, or my sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My lord, where to start.... MMMk. Books, James Patterson comes first! Followed by Mary Higgins Clark, Tami Hoag, Sandra Brown and so many others. There's nothing like a good book. Music, literally, everything besides Rap. Rock/Altern is my fav tho. Food is easy, lol. Cheese, pasta, garlic, pretty much anything italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My angel (long story)
My family
My truck :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been through alot. More than most. Although I'm stronger because of it, my self-esteem lacks. Perhaps that's why I've found my way here