Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Uncasville, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 24, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends say I'm funny sometimes weird but in a good way atleast I hope so. I'm caring, kind, very affectionate, good listener, outgoing, can get a bit goofy at times. For fun like going to concerts, bike riding, hiking, fishing, bowling, movies, six flags, swimming, sledding in the winter time. I love being outside. I hate being outside when it's freezing cold out but if theres snow on the ground then thats when I like to be outside playing in it. But I would rather have summer over winter anytime. I love going to the beach hearing the waves, the salty smell, walking barefoot on warm sand. But I'm def not the kind of girl that just lays on her towel all day getting a tan.
The kind of guy I would like to meet is someone that has a sense of humor, personality, affectionate, honest, not a player, someone who can act goofy at times with me. Someone who one day would like to have a family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working in a pharmacy as a pharmacy tech. Last year I was going to school for vet tech but had to stop since I was moving out of state. I'm hoping in a year to go back to school. I love animals and would really love to work with them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener. Always there for my friends and family if they need to talk. Very friendly. However you treat me ill treat you the same. So if your nice to me ill be nice back but if you give me an additude ill give it right back. I always stand up for myself, friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told by a couple of people that I have a nice butt. haha But usually people tell me I have a nice smile or that I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music like alternative, rock, r&b, some rap, metal, oldies, native american pretty much like anything excepted country. I love movies especially horror, comdey, action, some drama, suspense.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- my family
2- my kitties, dog
3- friends
4- my chevy
5- music
6- the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Been thinking about wanting so badly to go back to school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im working but sometimes like going out w/ friends whether its the bar or movies or even cosmic bowling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't eat a sandwich or grinder without having chips in it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and wanna chat