Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chevyguy1973

40 M Levittown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Dont drink smoke or gamble. Im like a clark kent gone wild. Just a bit rough around the edges.
No kids. Anywhere. No mama drama. None.
I do have my guilty pleasures. Fast cars, building them from the ground up. I have a large garage.
I like loud rock bands and concerts, car shows, flea markets and collecting "stuff"
What I’m doing with my life
Working on the internet, my garage, and on income property.
Walking my dog, hes mine and everyones favorite dog.
Going out to eat. Having fun, not getting old.
I’m really good at
Conversation. Getting into peoples heads. Fixing things. Fixing peoples heads. Cars, electronics, machinery. Understanding current events and politics.
The first things people usually notice about me
Remind me to ask them. I would say my unbiased point of view. Im a libra on the cusp of scorpio. Opinionated and passionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? Repair manuals. See above. Typical guy movies. Science fiction. Music, classic rock, hard rock, progressive rock. Led zepplin, pink floyd.
Food, diners are for coffee and eggs. I dont care much for restaurants but I see that select taverns usually have the better food. I never met a filet steak I didnt like.
The six things I could never do without
My health, dog, self respect. Significant other (if one comes around) wealth/real estate (gatta live) cars, friends, family. Is that seven? I guess my family might get bumped. Sounds awful but as they say ya cant pick em. The mutt stays.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Warm weather, moving away from this iceburg in the winter for a few months.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to see a band
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a hoarder of "stuff" , im afraid of heights, but not afraid to walk around trenton at night. Go figure
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You need to borrow a cup of sugar. Need a laugh. I can make it happen.
Want a normal nice guy to talk to. I think I just shot myself in the foot there. 90% of women do not want a normal nice guy. I cant change my colors so I guess I will have to scrounge around 10% of the ladies here.