Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chevyman2

25 Mooresville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fire off Ive got a daughter she's 5 years old now. I love life, got a good job that pays the bills can't ask for much more. I love to be outside no matter if it's sitting in the driveway hanging around or going whitewater rafting up in West Virginia I love to be outside. I love to enjoy myself and have a great time no matter what. If you have that one friend who you can always count on..that's pretty much the type of guy I am. I love to cut up joke around try to.not be too serious all the time. Looking for someone to get in trouble with and have a good time. Anything else lemme know?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated a tech school in North Carolina then another school in Orlando Fl. Now I live in Mooresville and work in Charlotte as an automotive tech. I am a dad which couldn't make me happier and I couldn't do anything that's more rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands. I love fixing cars, tinkering with stuff. I love to do woodworking pretty much stuff I can build or fix I love to do and i'm good at it. Great at listening to peoples problems and trying to figure out other peoples problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and the fact I always am smiling and usually can't stop. I love to crack jokes and keep the mood light and down.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books..Not big into reading (no time)
Movies..I love comedies and scary movies. Smokey and the Bandit, Convoy two of my favorites!
Food..I'm not that fussy but I love seafood would be my favorite. I love to cook but hate doing dishes!
Music...Love my country music and my hard rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter
Family/Friends
Truck
Job
Place to live
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life is going to hold in the future. What I'll be doing and where I'll be in the next few years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday I get to ride out to pick up my beautiful baby girl for the weekend. On the other weekends finding some sort of trouble to get into. Nothing too crazy cause if I don't have my daughter that means I'll be working Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I masturbate at least once a day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great personality you're easy to get along with. If you're not into playing games. Otherwise if you want to get to know a pretty alright guy give it a shot.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!