Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Dallas, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:58am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still trying to figure this one out. Basically, I'm just like you, only different.

I prefer women who go with the "natural" look. If they color their hair it's just a little highlighting, and please go easy on the makeup.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self actualizing...slowly but surely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Brain stuff, but trying to get better at working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am actually walking around free, rather than being locked up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Rush Limbaugh is a Big Fat Stupid Idiot...Truman Capote's Biography. Movies: Boyhood, Rosemary's Baby, Bringing Up Baby, Topper, Little Miss Sunshine and Russel Crowe's stuff... TV program: Shark Tank, Pawn Stars... Favorite songs: My Guitar Gently Weeps and Norwegian Wood, by the Beatles, Real Love by Michael McDonald, When I was 17 and Cycles, by Sinatra and Mozart's stuff... Favorite food: chicken gizzards. You ain't no real Texan if you don't like 'em!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chicken gizzards, Wild Turkey, critical thinking, grand kids and thumbs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A whole lot of nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cruising-but not to worry-not in your neighborhood!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have four toes on my right foot and six toes on my left foot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sweet, kind, tolerant and if you happen to be a blue-eyed brunette, then go to the front of the line immediately!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!