Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chewwwwy

25 F Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New York -> Pittsburgh -> Charlotte -> DC -> LA. I grew up travelling the world and always am in search of a new adventure. I love a great restaurant but have eaten enough street meat in third world countries to enjoy a greasy spoon and love a home cooked meal.

I used to live on planes and in hotels while working in tech but dropped that all and decided to move to LA to work in fashion. I swear it was more rational than it sounds. :) I've been in the LA area just under two years and am finally starting to love it. I still miss my bagels, lox, schmear and late night NY pizza but I can't argue with the beach and sunshine!

Oh, and I'd take an amazing pastry over a drink any day.

IG: christinasooi
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in fashion, going to school for fun, and plotting my next escape out of the country... And trying not to die on my bike. I'm really busy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Licking my elbow. Whatttt? Yes. It's possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite animated... and then I get asked what my ethnicity is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haruki Murakami anything.

Action/martial arts movies are my guilty pleasure. I also love historical pieces and psychological thrillers. Horror movies are not my jam. Seriously, lights on, white knuckles, sleepless nights after watching scary movies...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Waattterrrr. Adventure. A good meal. Travel. Friends. Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner with friends, dancing without inhibition, Netflix on the couch...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My feet totally dictate my temperature! I often go to bed in socks and they magically find their way off my feet before I wake up. Weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you ...

* Know the difference between your and you're
* Love adventure, travel, and food
* Can tell me of your latest great escape
* Have a sense of humor and can deal with sarcasm
* Think hiking up a big mountain is a great vacation
* Appreciate art to some degree... design is a big part of my life
* Aren't attached to your cat because I'm definitely allergic
* You lead an active, "fit" lifestyle. Yes, I couch potato sometimes but I prefer to do that only after exhausting my body
* Bonus points for knowing how to cook... and by that I mean more than boiling water