Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, quirky 45 yo 6'4" New Englander who moved to Montreal, Quebéc from my hometown of Boston a few years ago, and recently moved to Victoria, BC. I'm a confusing jumble of interests and passions, built on ever-increasing life-experiences. I continually want to grow and learn about everything on this little blue planet we call Earth.

I am tall, fun, and sensitive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Dreaming. Learning. Wondering what it all means. I recently made a big life-change, and I am in the process of sorting that out, and figuring out whats next in my life. Goals are something I realize are good to have, but difficult for me to realize and pursue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, analyzing cultural issues, singing, Making friends with unusual people in strange places (often over the Internet) and turning them into real-life friends. Reading and understanding concepts. Anything related to Music. Anything related to Geography. Knowing where things are, and where I am is a pet-peeve of mine. Edit: Got rid of my moto in 2012, sadly. :: riding motorcycles great distances w/o hurting myself(much).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. Talkative, or quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Spotless Mind, Last Life in the Universe,
Books: Shantaram, The Traveler (series), Interpreter of the maladies
Music: Rock, alternative, techno, trance, house, blues, some jazz, ambient
Food: Italian #1 ! Latin, Indian, Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my backpack, at least 7 hours of sleep, orange juice, the Net', feminine inspiration, a place I call my home, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of different things. I tend to be 'in my head' a lot, and I jump around often from topic to topic, almost at random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my apt making dinner, out dancing, indy movie watching, Social-media, or international vacation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to think about this, as this messes with my privacy-boundaries.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a music lover, moving around physically, culture and society interests you, crave being in the now, reject religion, embrace spirituality, you like good food, are artistically-minded, a bit of a dreamer, and you want to try my homemade choc-chip tollhouse cookies.