Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Brigham City, UT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 27
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone! My name is Cheyanne, but most people just call me Chey. I'm 21, and I'm currently going to school at Broadview University, I'm working on getting my associates degree in medical assisting. I have a 3 year old daughter named Skilee who i absolutely love with all my heart. My daughter comes first and always will if you cant accept that then dont even bother. I love to talk and meet new people. I'm a pretty laid back person for the most part. I'm responsible. I love to have a good time. If you want to know more, feel free to message me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm going to school full time at Broadview University, working at Shopko, and selling Avon to support my baby girl. Being the best mom i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making my friends laugh and smiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Twilight series, Fifty Shades series, and The House of Night series
Favorite movie is Best Little Whore House in Texas.
Favorite genre of music is anything, minus jazz and classical music.
Favorite food would have to be pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter Skilee
2. Music
3. Family
4. Phone
5. Computer
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mine and my daughters future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my daughter or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy until i get to know you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more :) and won't just ignore me the next day!