Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chey29

27 M Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My whole life story has been quite up and down actually...from personal and family events to everything in between. I'm hopeful to meet new friends and have a little bit of fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Finding my niche in this ever evolving world. One thing that I've learned is that things can change in a heartbeat, for good or for worse. People change and their passion/interests evolve over time. It's important to know what exactly what you don't like to do. You keep trying new things and learn more about yourself everyday.
I’m really good at
I often run and workout at the gym. Helps keep me sane... :)

I'm learning the acoustic guitar right now. It's a work in progress, but definitely is fulfilling.

Going to a happy hour and catching a good movie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Matt Nathanson, Matt Wertz, Dave Barnes, Sister Hazel, Jack Johnson, Tyrone Wells, Gavin DeGraw, Jonathan Clay, etc. Along with acoustic songwriters, I do like a lot of other music types as well including country, pop, and classic rock including Lady Antebellum, Tim McGraw, Bruno Mars, Katie Perry, Dire Straits, The Eagles, etc.

I'm a foodie at heart. I love pretty much all asian food, along with Italian, Mexican, and American.

Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, As Good As It Gets, and Rudy are movies that pop into my mind from the start. A lot of it depends on which mood I'm in as well. I could watch Dumb and Dumber over and over. The Hangover was pretty darn good. National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation = best holiday movie ever.
The six things I could never do without
My VW R32
My phone
Netflix
My Brooks Adrenaline Running Shoes
My best friend and my only brother
Music: It's truly that important to me. It helps me get through most everything in life. Live shows are the best at dingy bars.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things in life. My perspective has changed greatly though with some books of inspiration and learning from my peers/mentors in life. I try and not look at life from such a consequential perspective. You make choices without second guessing because things happen for reasons. My biggest thing that I'm trying to work on and spend time thinking about are exactly what my priorities in life are and how to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually getting off work around 5PM and finding something to do. It's a big city with many things out there. Could be a live music show, or a night-in watching a movie with a bottle of Cab, or just catching up with friends at a nice restaurant/bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a new friend and wanting to have fun on the weekends. To explore the city and maybe do things you may have not of thought of before.(some interesting "date" ideas come to mind...).