Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chezarthecat

26 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone, I'm a friendly guy looking for similar guys to hang out and have fun, etc.

Feel free to leave me a message and I'll get back to you as soon as I can. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started on a full-time career as a graduate with a bank last year and enjoying the freedom that comes with financial independence.

Ironically, I find having a full-time job is alot less time consuming than Uni, so I'm working off my bucket list - starting with Argentine Tango!

I am also an avid gamer. In general, I think I have alot of different interests and pretty open to suggestions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Economics, Maths, Excel - I have a fairly strong academic leaning and was a Uni tutor. Alot of my current work leans on the quant side.

Gaming - been doing it since the last millenium, particularly into strategy games when I have my thinking cap on and FPS when I don't.

Languages - I'm trilingual and I found I generally pickup new lanuages fairly quickly, though I haven't made a serious attempt at more of them (it is on my bucket list...). It might have to do with my academic leaning, in general, I love learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Geez it's probably easier for other people to fill out this section than it is for me...

I assume I'll initially come across as shy and aloof, the shyness comes from my introvert side and the aloofness is probably because I have something on my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Symposium, The French Lieutenant's Woman, Utopia, The Ascent of Money, To Kill a Mockingbird, Gaunt's Ghost series.

Movies - Inception, Gone with the Wind, Doctor Zhivago, Gladiator, Waterloo Bridge, Groundhog Day, The Truman Show, 12 Angry Men, Anastasia, The Big Lebowski, Stand By Me, Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind, Casle in the Sky.

Shows - Star Trek: Voyager, ABC News, Queer as Folks (U.S), The Vicar of Dibley, Little Britain, most history documentaries.

Music - Mostly relaxing music, particularly American Country from around the 50s to 80s.

Food - Most types of cuisine but maybe not so much Chinese, nothing too greasy. I particularly like Japanese, French, Spanish and Russian cuisine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money (no one else seems to put this down but let's be honest here...)
Computer, Internet and Games
Friends
Food (and other consumables that sustain life)
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finance, Investments, Politics, Love, Sex and Life.

The more I learn, the more I am amazed that the world still functions and hasn't collapsed on itself. This topic always intrigues me, I suppose it's my internal struggle with Adam Smith's 'Invisible Hand' and might have something to do with my Actuarial background (there's so many ways for someone to die).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming or hanging out with friends (or both, which is even better!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here, not much more than what's already up there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got to this part of the page and actually read through all of the above. ;)