chhubbyrock
35 Grand Rapids, MI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chhubbyrock
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I need outdoor activities.
Enjoy BS..ing with good friends.
Talented and skilled.
I cook and clean . Longing to live back in the country. Outdoorsman!
When its cold I ice fish.Like to be envolved in what is going on around me. Self motivated, but want a partner that I can motivate and she will motivate me in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Hunting, fishing, camping, boating, building bonfires!! Outdoor activities!
I’m really good at
Everything ....almost every thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American pickers, yukon men, walking dead ,storage wars, duel survivor . Tigers BASEBALL< all comedy flicks any hunting shows.any fishing show. Many foods. Wide range of music. Books...um ...none!
The six things I could never do without
Work. family. friends, the outdoors. Shower. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work..
Next trip .
Hunting strategy
Fishing tactics
My family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving up north
HUNTING
FISHING

watching/listening to Tigers
baseball
Hanging out wit my brother, dad or friends
I may just be chillin, tying flies or crawler harnesses for fishing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
n/a
You should message me if
If you would like to go hunting or fishing!
If you are easy going!
if you enjoy going to live sporting events
If you like to take road trips.
If you like my profile.
If you are a big fan of going on new adventures
More