Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chi_designer882

32 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the Chicago area, yet I still find something new and interesting to try on a daily basis around this wonderful city. I'm a pretty active person and appreciate someone that takes care of themselves. Running, going to the gym, playing volleyball at the beach, etc. I also enjoy skiing and would love to give snowboarding a shot.

I want to meet someone that knows what they want, isn't afraid to go after it, and ACTUALLY has time to date. So, if you like new experiences and speak your mind when something is bothering you, then we would probably be a good match. Honesty is always the best policy. I think true chemistry is developed in person, so rather than email back and forth for weeks, let's meet up and see what's what!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Art Director at an interactive agency and am really passionate about design and anything web-related

Learning guitar little by little... So, if getting serenaded by nursery rhymes is your thing, then I might be your guy! Update: I've graduated past nursery rhymes, I can play a few songs, but singing is probably not a good idea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative (photography, design, drawing), sarcasm, being blunt/honest, listening and following through on what I say I'm going to do, talking with my hands and cooking (these last two directly correlate to being Italian).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book of all time: To Kill a Mockingbird, so great. Some of my recent reads have been the Hunger Games trilogy, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, Kevin Smith: Tough Sh*t, and anything by Jonathan Maberry and Malcom Gladwell.

Movies: Too many to list... Big Lebowski is pretty high up there. As well as anything directed by David Fincher.

Shows: I really enjoy stand-up shows. I saw Nick Offerman at the Chicago Theatre, he's pretty much my hero. Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Walking Dead, Drunk History, Louie, Justified, House of Cards, Orange is the new Black and probably anything on food network. I like food.

Music: Pretty much anything but hip hop and country. Some current favs: Mumford, Young the Giant, Of Monsters & Men, Florence & the Machine, Gaslight Anthem, Imagine Dragons, Black Keys and some other random alternative/indie/rock stuff.

Food: I eat anything. Not picky at all... some favorite places are Smokin' Woody's, Smoque, Marmalade, Farmhouse, Bad Apple, Lillie's Q, Piece, Big Star... you get the idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious friends and family:
1. phone
2. car
3. music
4. creativity/my sketchbook
5. watches - 10 and counting now
6. a good workout
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything, my mind is always working, but lately, why people treat emails like texts. Seriously people, use a greeting and salutation, email is formal communication, texts are not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with co-workers/friends getting a drink after work or the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a facebook account, but I do love twitter... judge away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having a good time, know what you want and actually have time to date. Enjoying good whiskey or craft beers (wine works too) is a plus.