Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chibisuke0

27 M Munich, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well if two woulds would be required to decibe me it wouls most likely be "shy" and "geeky".

I spend lots of time on my PC, Programming, chatting, talking in teamspeak, and other similar stuff.
When I'm not on my PC or at work, I'm either shopping, in the swimming bath, sauna or sitting at a friends home.

In the past months I more get the feeling I need some exercise, but alone its quite boring. If I'd have someone to do it together I might start climbing or something similar.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I've been into online gameing for quite a while I turned by hobby into a job after finishing a Technical school for electrotechnics in salzburg.

I'm a system administrator for the online gameing department of Pro7, working in the office in unterföhring. Most of the time I have normal working times, but it can happen that in an emergency I'm in the office till late in the night. Also about every 3rd week I've oncall duty, and cannot be that free with my time as I'd sometimes like to be.

When I have some free time, I'm either playing MMOs or spending time on developing my own browser game together with a fomer college. Its quite interesting to see al the new technologies that have evolved to a degree where you can actually start using it.
I’m really good at
you find it out
The first things people usually notice about me
my skinhead. (see photo). This is due to some sickness many years ago and never recovered. People are always asking why I don't wear any toupee, but when that happened about 15 years ago, I found that it would save me a lot of time I do not need to spend on combing them and other stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Eragon, Harry Potter, Der zeitdieb (terry Prechet), Die Unendliche geschichte, Langoliers (steven king), twilight saga, Drachenflüsterer, Die Drachkämpferin

Anime: Digimon, DragonDrive, Somedays Dreamers, Angelic Layer

Movies/Shows: Dinotopia, StarGate, StarTrek, Twilight saga...

Food: Non actually... I like eating, and I should stop eating to much anyway.

Music: well almost everything except hardcore/noisecore, but most of all I do like Classical music (Mozart, beethoven, ect.)

Stuff whose original language is english, I've most likely seen/read in english aswell. So don't be offended if you're using a german term of these and I don't recognize it.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Sex (includes masturbation)
2.) my PC
3.) Compilers/Interpreters for various languages
4.) teamspeak
5.) Internet
6.) My Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- the fact that I'm way to much in my small home, and way to less with other ppl.
- how to continue with my projects
- what I should dream at night (lucid dreaming)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
almost everything you'll ask me about.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're a guy and looking for a relationship you should know that I've not been in the mood for that lately.

if you're a girl, I'd be glad if you'd also contact me if you have the wish to get to know me a bit better, maybe have a date or even an open relationship.

If you're only looking for casual or recuring sex (guy or girl) please feel free to be direct on that whish.

And now that you've read that whole introduction page, klick the "Message" button, and send me something nice.