Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chibuckeye87

27 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been back in Columbus for about a year and have been loving it! Now I just want someone to share it with.

I'm a pretty easy going kind of guy who likes to smile and have a good time with friends. It is not very hard for me to get along with people unless you do something to me or any of my friends. I’m fiercely loyal to my friends and I would do anything for them. I do like to laugh and have fun, but I can have a sarcastic sense of humor at times so if you don't deal well with sarcasm then that could be a problem. I like to be positive so I love to be around people who also have a cheery and positive type of outlook on things.

I like to go out to bars and parties with friends and have a good time. At the same time I'm just as happy staying in with people and just hanging out and watching a movie. I love movies, and am always up for going to one. I have a pretty large movie collection and lines watching them so hopefully the person I'm with can enjoy them too. I love exploring new restaurants/events and just having a good time.

I'm a pretty driven person who knows what they want in life and I know what I love. I LOVE sports, especially college football, pro baseball and pro basketball. Since I attended THE Ohio State University, I am in love with anything that pertains to Ohio State (so if you are a Michigan fan then we may have a bit of a problem haha). I am also a big Cleveland sports fan, I love the Cavs, Browns, and Indians... go ahead and laugh! I don’t care how bad they are I will love them and every heartbreaking moment that they give me. I probably have lost some years of my life being upset at Cleveland sports but it is worth it. It has actually gotten to the point where I’m getting used to all the losing which is never good. I also love to play intramural sports and have loved the intramural scene. I’m all about intramural softball and football, so I’m always looking for a team to play on.

I am a huge music person, without music I don't know what I would do with myself. Almost everything I do revolves around music or singing, and it is the one thing that makes me happiest in life. I did a lot of music/singing throughout high school and college so it's something that will always be a large part of my life. I really enjoy shows and musicals, so I would love someone who likes to go to them also. I don’t really go to very many concerts but I would be all for going to more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in HR at the corporate headquarters of DSW.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing random sports information
I'm pretty good at singing
Dancing
certain sports
I've always been a really good listener, I'm the person who will always listen if you need to talk. I love getting to know people so no matter what you want to talk about I’m more than happy to listen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the first things people notice about me is usually my smile. I have long eye-lashes so people usually comment on that too for some reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE movies so someone who likes movies is definitely a must. Some of my favorites are:
Good Will Hunting, Friday Night Lights, Reign Over Me, Superbad, The Hangover, Love Actually, Definitely Maybe, Transformers, The Sandlot, The Rock, Moulin Rouge!, Save the Last Dance, Hitch, The Matrix, Crash, Inception, The Dark Knight series, End of Watch, Argo, The Kingdom, I have a ton

Music:
Pretty much everything except country and heavy metal. Once the person starts screaming... I'm done. If you want to know actual bands then: Earth Wind and Fire, Stevie Wonder, M-pact, Vox One, Eric Whitacre, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Justin Timberlake, Michael Buble, Bruno Mars, Boyz II Men, Coldplay, Gnarls Barkley, Morten Lauridsen, Jamie Cullum, Jay-Z, Josh Groban, Kanye West, Katy Perry, Drake, Pentatonix, Tower of Power, etc…

TV:

Boy Meets World, Friday Night Lights, Veronica Mars, Bones, Psych, Scrubs, Smash, In Treatment, Fringe, Real World, Real World/Road Rules Challenges, Anything Osu Sports, Revenge, Grey’s Anatomy, Dexter, House of Lies, Sportscenter, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, The Sing Off, sleepy hollow, the following

Food: Italian, but I love going around and trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Ohio State Sports
3. Music
4. Movies
5. My Computer/phone
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where my life is headed, my dreams in life, music, my sports teams, things like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going out to a bar with friends for drinks, or just hanging out watching a movie or watching TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me better to know this one :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I sound pretty interesting and want to get to know me, you never know you might like what you get :)

I actually really like the questions part of this site and took them seriously so it is a great way to see if we might be compatible.