Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chicago5stars

28 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Catalan (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! It's always hard to describe yourself, so I'll write what others have said about me instead. It's probably more truthful that way anyway! I'm very laid back, yet driven at the same time. Easy to get along with, compassionate, confident, and adventurous. I give off a positive and optimistic energy. That's all the good things others have said, I'll leave out the bad stuff :)

Career wise, I have a BA in Economics, but decided to take my life in a different direction after college. I am currently a personal trainer and enjoy it immensely. This year, I'm creating a coaching practice as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the wellness industry as the personal training manger at a Chicago club.

As a trainer, I get to work with those who have no fitness background, chronic pain, poor balance, terrible flexibility, weight problems, and literally get to help change their lives. It's a pretty sweet gig. I also coach people in other areas of their lives outside of fitness and coach other personal trainers on building a successful training business.

My life goals are to be happy with my career and travel as much of the world as possible. Next stops this year are Peru and Tokyo!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others happy. I believe whatever mood you're in is contagious to those around you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're brown, blue, and green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books currently on the Kindle mostly include books for my coaching program. I have the book "The Geography of Bliss" sitting on my desk ready to read. Oh, and Harry Potter is awesome.

I enjoy movies, but I really don't watch them often. Same with TV.

I listen to 101.1 in the car, good o'le 90's alternative!

I could eat Mexican food for every meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Getting my heart rate up
2. Coffee
3. Books
4. Iphone
5. Hockey
6. Lots of food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career and creating it in a way that allows me to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking it easy after the long week or grabbing dinner and a drink with some friends. You will not find me out till the wee hours of the morning too often these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald! And it looks damn good on me :) It's not really private, but it can be hard to tell in an online environment. It doesn't bother me at all, but by putting this out of the way, I'm confident I'm not misrepresenting myself.

There hints of it in my profile, but I'm way less of a jock and way more of a nerd than I let on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
no "if", just do it! And let's see what happens.