Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chicagobaird

56 Sandia Park, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I have 3 kids (11,13,16) that I love very much. They live with their mother out of state. I have them in the summer and at Thanksgiving or Christmas. Sorry if this is a problem.

I grew up on the North Side of Chicago. The son of a Beatnik Writer, Jazz Critic Dad & a sunday school teacher mom. I was a precocious child but that didn't last as Rock & Roll stunted my growth in college. I was always athletic, I played football, hockey, & baseball, but never fit in with the jocks. Although I let other football players cheat off me on tests. After college I became a professional musician for 10 years. Got married, move to N.M., had kids, divorced.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Playing music, raising my kids part time, trying to be a good role model.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really am a great guitarist. Also a very good hockey player for my age. Old and slow but always in position.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My striking Norwegian good looks or my sometimes self-effacing manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Indie Film & Music. For film favorites are Jim Jarmusch & Gus Van Sant. All time favorite film is Dr. Strangelove. For music 16 Horsepower, Flat Duo Jets, Nick Cave, 40's, 50's Blues & Country, Louis Prima. Too much to list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, music, art, architecture (I have a degree in City Planning), Hockey (hoping to play into my 70's), Chicago Style Pizza ( at the risk of sounding like a snob , the closest good Pan Pizza is Rosati's in Phoenix)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music (Still Playing) & the Tiny House Movement
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering why more good bands don't come to Abq.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a domineering teenager( I was a jerk) and young adult that became a compassionate human being. Having kids & getting divorced are both enlightening & humbling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like people who aren't run of the mill.