Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chicagobunny1

40 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Midwest girl relocated to the Carolinas. I am a mother first to my 10 year old son. I am very successful in my career and enjoy what I do very much.

My ex and I are amicable and do whatever is right for our son so that he knows he is loved and valued.

I am a witty, fun person and not into games and drama. I like balance in my life and normally do very well at maintaining it. That being said, I am game for almost anything I love cuddling on the couch on a rainy day, swimming in the ocean or boating on the lake in the summer, skiing and snowmobiling in the winter. Anything from bowling to a black dress event. I Love to dance and often do that while I clean or just to do it ( anywhere really) I like to cook and eat. I enjoy working out because it makes me feel good. I have grown tired if the bar scene. I will go out and have fun at the bar but I by all means do not wish to spend any majority of my time at them.

I am independent, very strong and successful; but I have a very loving heart and a very soft side to me as well and would love to share life with the right man for me. I believe mutual honesty, respect, loyalty, fun,Chemistry, and communication are key to making a relationship work. I am not interested in dating around, once there is a connection I am interested in seeing where things go with that person and that person only...I am looking for someone that thinks that way as well about dating. If you are looking to just hook-up, keep looking and don't waste my time please.

I joke that I am super mom, corp sales girl, and a rock star... Just depends on the day; but there is some truth to that. When I am having fun I don't hold back, when I work I am working to achieve a goal and most often meet it ( I am very competitive) and my son always comes first and we have a blast together! Yes I spoil him ( but in the good way).

I understand a mans need for space... Do you understand a woman's need to feel safe that that space will be filled once youre recharged? If you require weeks of space to recharge and have your own time that's just not for me, I feel connected and cared for in the times we are together. I am not looking to rush anything with anyone, rushing in usually leads to rushing out. Once there is a commitment we discussed and agree upon there is a real relationship, until then we are single and dating. I am looking for the entire package, if you have it and give it...I give back 10 fold.

I enjoy concerts, amusement parks, football games, baseball (my favorite), hockey, a local pub, the club on a very rare occasion , cook outs and bonfires, boating and water sports, big movie buff, music would be rock, country, and almost anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising an amazing child, working in a job I love with perks of travel to the beach and mountains often. Staying away from drama filled people and staying close to friends that are genuinely great people. Always moving forward and trying not to look back too often on the way :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math...cooking....swimming.....giving....cartwheels and round offs .....throwing a football (for a girl that is)....saying what I mean and meaning what I say.... Talking & listening....I can be rather crafty when the mood strikes....I stay busy and can multitask like nobody's business. I am also very good at appreciating the simple things In life and having a really good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...my eyes...my laugh...my boobs ( I wish that were not the case sometimes LOL)...,my easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The most recent books I have read were The Hunger Games and Men are like waffles, women are like spaghetti. Favorite movies....there would be way too many to list! All time favorite is Grease ( the first one only). Recently watched and loved; White House Down, The great Gatsby, and The Internship. I don't watch too much tv. I have been watching SOA and Breaking bad on Netflix lately. Music, anything but rap... Grew up on rock and roll and will always be my favorite, over the past few years I became a fan of county music, after 35 years of making fun of it. Favorite food would be Italian, Mexican, steak on the grill with asparagus, and my moms pot roast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My son
My dog
My cell phone
Music
Water to swim in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What don't I think about? I'm a woman our mind never shut down ( I am envious that men can literally take time and think of nothing, that would be so wonderful to do from time to time).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday of Saturday. They vary depending on the weather, the people I am with and can range from movies on the couch with my son or a special someone to partying at a resort in the Bahamas to a bonfire on the lake, skiing in the mountains to bowling to a concert or a dance club or a football game. Etc etc etc. the list goes on and on and on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its private ill tell ya once I know I can trust you to know my private information. I have already answered some questions on here that are pretty private type things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would actually meet someone off this site, are not married or in a relationship already and you find my profile interesting. If find your profile interesting and also find you attractive, I will message you back. It will not let me edit the above section.....straight guys only, preferable age 30-45 or at least look and act that age :-) for meeting and dating, hopefully long term.