Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Katonah, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:20am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced father who lives in northern Westchester. I am a veterinarian who works in Rockland County. I enjoy being active doing outside activities. I am not a couch potato and really don't enjoy the bar scene. I enjoy working and learning on my apple products and can always be found at the local apple store.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 3-4 days a week and the other days are spent with my son. I enjoy biking, kayaking, hiking, and taking jiu-jitsu classes in my spare time. I read medical texts and magazines and try to keep up with my profession.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I good at completing a given task. I tend not to give up. I am compassionate and caring with my patients and have a good bedside manner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look, act, and feel 10 years younger than my age. I compete in sparring matches with guys half my age. Most of the time i hold my own. I am in fairly good shape and don't smoke or drink. How I look is in the eye of the beholder.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy action movies. I would be open to any new show or music as I enjoy diversity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my son who is the love of my life.
2. the love of a good woman.
3. my friends for support and guidance jeep for its rough ride and lousy gas mileage
5. the good feelings after helping my 4-legged patients
6. a good work-out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to learn from the past. We all make mistakes and thats ok as long as we don't repeat them. I want to be happy with the right woman. The search can be trying and tiring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting home from work or going out on a date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my paperwork and looks are appealing to you.