Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chicagovito

51 M Lorton, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am originally from the Midwest. Been in the DMV area since the mid 80's. I love the outdoors and being in VA, though a trip to the Caribbean is always nice. I love being around water, but also hiking through the mountains. I have a wide range of interests and I am looking to meet my best friend and just see where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I work a lot and try to enjoy my free time as best I can. I try to go for walks every day, to help stay in shape. I love the outdoors and am sad to see summer ending, as I prefer warm weather to cold. I am also working on starting my own business, which takes a lot of time. I work in the computer IT industry and do like what I do,
I’m really good at
I am really good at quite a few things. I do have a super power known as "common sense", which today seems like a very rare thing. I am a good cook, quick witted and can do everything from car repairs to designing and building a house. Very handy, when I want to be. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My quick wit and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like crime shows, NCIS, CSI, Person of Interests, Hawaii five-0, criminal minds. Also shows like Big Bang theory and of course sports.
The six things I could never do without
My children
Friends
The outdoors
my car
vacations
you???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much money I will need to retire and all the places I will travel when I do retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually get my laundry out of the way, clean the house so I can spend the entire weekend out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm wouldn't be very private if I put it on the web.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know a great guy.