Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Lafayette, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:58am
Hispanic / Latin
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what can I say about myself? Well, to cover the basics, my name is John and I'm 24. I am a geeky guy and, like most guys, am an avid gamer. I love to read, mostly fantasy and sci-fi but I'll read anything that captures my interest. Right now I'm in my first semester at Ivy Tech's paralegal program and it is quite interesting. Doing legal research is the best cause it's interesting to see what kind of suits people bring up. Other than that we got the usual geek stuff. Tabletops, comics, and otaku culture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working security for a factory, and I love my job. I am also studying to become a paralegal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I don't really know what I'm good at. I'm more of a jack of all trades, so while I can't think of anything I'm especially good at, I do like to try new things and try my best at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm gonna go ahead and say my hair, I typically keep it long and awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything written by R.A. Salvatore or Robert J. Sawyer. The Detective Conan series is my favorite manga. But the Sherlock Holmes books are my favorites. Holmes is my hero. Also comic books are awesome.

Favorite Movies: Rocky Horror Picture Show, Pokemon the first movie, Boondock Saints, The Warriors, Pulp Fiction, and Good Will Hunting. There are a lot more movies that I love, but this will give you a general idea of my preferences.

Favorite Shows: Pretty much anything on SYFY, USA, the CW, and AMC.

Favorite Music: ACDC, Disturbed, Skillet, Super Junior, Big Bang, FLOW, Passion Pit, Ice Cube, and pretty much anything that isn't country.

Favorite Food: I don't really have a favorite. I like to try new foods at least once. One food that i surprisingly liked was calamari, even though I'm not a fan of seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the usual stuff people put down (ex. family and friends) this is what I could never do without:
1. Books
2. An internet connection
3. Video Games
4. Clothes
5. Music
6. More books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No idea, I tend not to concentrate too much of my time on any one subject so my thoughts are very random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or hanging with my friends, drinking some beers while we play games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really think of anything private to put on here, so if you think of anything just ask and I'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and get to know me better.