Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chicano1315

23 Lafayette, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, what can I say about myself? Well, to cover the basics, my name is John and I'm 23. I am a geeky guy and am an avid gamer. I love to read, I read everything I find interesting, but fantasy and sci-fi books are definitely the best. As I said I am geeky and I love to read comic books, manga, watch anime, and I play tabletop rpg's. That's all I can think to type so if you would like to know more just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as security for a factory, and I love my job. I do plan on going back to school soon but it's not a top priority.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I don't really know what I'm good at. I'm more of a jack of all trades, so while I can't think of anything I'm especially good at, I do like to try new things and try my best at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea what people first notice about me. Why don't you message me and tell me what you first noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything written by R.A. Salvatore or Robert J. Sawyer, the Detective Conan manga series, and all the Sherlock Holmes books, Holmes is my hero. Also any comic book, but I am more partial to DC comics.

Favorite Movies: Rocky Horror Picture Show, Pokemon the first movie, Boondock Saints, The Warriors, Pulp Fiction, and Good Will Hunting.

Favorite Shows: Pretty much anything on SYFY, USA, the CW, and AMC.

Favorite Music: ACDC, Disturbed, Skillet, Super Junior, Big Bang, FLOW, Passion Pit, Ice Cube, and pretty much anything that isn't country.

Favorite Food: I don't really have a favorite. I like to try new foods at least once. One food that i found surprisingly good was calamari.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the usual stuff people put down (ex. family and friends) this is what I could never do without:
1. Books
2. An internet connection
3. Video Games
4. Clothes
5. Music
6. TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No idea, I tend not to concentrate too much of my time on any one subject so my thoughts are very random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or hanging with my friends, drinking some beers while we play games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't really think of anything private to put on here, so if you think of anything just ask and I'll answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk and get to know me better.