Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mexicanboyfriend

29 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to ride bikes, hang out at parks, read, cook, drink bourbon, play pinball, and hang out with cute dogs. I'm a high school teacher. At night, I write poetry and make really random playlists. I love my mom, and I make really amazing mexican food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading essays, staying fit, setting career goals, trying to live an honorable life, loving my friends and family unconditionally.

My parents worked as migrant farmworkers most of their lives after they emigrated to the US. Whenever life gets challenging, I always think about their work ethic and humbleness. It humbles me and gives me the will to overcome anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making playlists on Spotify, making quesadillas and tamales (the food of my people) diagramming sentences, riding my bike with no handlebars, driving when no one else is in the car with me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I have a really nice smile. Or that my shirt is cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: People of Paper, 1984, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Little House on the Prairie, A Clockwork Orange, 100 años de soledad, Las venas abiertas de America Latina
Movies/Shows: Eternal Sunshine, Volver, Y tu mama tambien, Hocus Pocus, Machete, Pathetic B horror films, Portlandia, Deadly Women, and Wicked Attraction
Music: Beyonce, Matt & Kim, Beach House, CSS, Little Dragon, Twin Shadow, Siouxsie, Toro y Moi, Joy Division, Blood Orange, The Strokes, New Order, Third Eye Blind, Neon Indian, Arcade fire, Ramon Ayala

Food: avocados, tacos, salsa, smoothies, raspberries, lemon lime treats, popsicles, mushrooms, kale, thai, ethiopian, mexican, greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)salt
2)pocket knife
3) soap
4) iced coffee
5)books
6) writing utensil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, dinosaurs, hazelnut soy lattes, dogs, fixed gear bicycles, tans, running an ultramarathon, living in the forest, going sailing, writing a book, gender/race
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking bourbon, listening to music, eating tacos on riverside
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like listening to Drake. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go on a date. You want to ride roller coasters.