Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:36am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****************i am currently in a relationship - this okcupid is now just for laughs*********************

I'm what some would call the creative/artistic type - I do best when rules aren't hard and fast and there's room for experimentation. I guess that's why I've always had my hand in some sort of artistic/creative endeavor my whole life.

I'm a friendly person, I like to be social, and I love trying to make others laugh - the greatest compliment anyone can give me is that they think I'm funny. I've recently come to terms with the fact that i'm super extroverted in the purest sense. I love being around people and i love being around people who love being around people. I'm kind of like a dog that way. I've accepted that i need people to be happy. don't get me wrong, i love introverted types ( a lot of my friends are introverted!) but i really would prefer to hang out with someone who doesn't mind going out and who can keep up with me. I've settled down a lot but at my heart i'm kind of a party girl and that's never gonna change.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
this seems to be the question du jour. uhhmm, i guess i'm trying not to worry about it too much. i work not enough hours at a flower shop. I try and do art. I like to play covers of songs on my guitar. I'm kind of fumbling about figuring it all out - i'm a work in progress like so many others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting make-up on people. Being a good listener and advice-giver.
Baking/cooking. I'm good (usually) at artistic/creative things -
I'm what they call a natural - it's where I'm comfortable.

Things I wish I were good at: time management and singing.

I'm not bad at guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
size? freckles? sense of humor? it's one of those i'm pretty sure. Actually, it might be the volume of my voice - somehow I've become a loud girl.

Once people get to know me they might realize that I can see both sides to every situation. You may think, wow, how open minded - but in reality I've found that a lot people don't like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like music like Modest Mouse, Built to Spill, Pixies, Yeah Yeah Yeahs...but I also like music like Fugees, Sage the Gemini, YG, Nicki Minaj....and I also love EDM (a holdover from my raver days) mostly all types of house music.

on TV i like Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, nature documentaries, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Recreation...

and food - nothing like freshly baked bread with butter. I also love anything spicy. I come from a Mexican family so I'm pretty picky about Mexican food. I love Thai and Indian. I can get down with Italian, who doesn't love carbs?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
critical thinking skills
indoor plumbing
sense of wonder when looking at the moon
pleasant social interactions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now that i've turned 25 my own mortality has been a popular topic, lol - but seriously, something about hitting that quarter century mark really makes you think and reevaluate your life. I've been thinking a lot about what i'm doing and how i don't really know. I guess i'm exactly where i need to be - pretty fucking unsure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out with friends dancing, hanging out - you know, shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've always wanted to be YouTube famous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think the white supremacist capitalist patrirchirchy needs to be dismantled
you have music suggestions
you have something to say that pertains to my interests
you think I'm attractive based on my profile and looks...this isn't hard.

Also, I'm really into girls right now - not saying I wouldnt talk to you if you're a dude but you have a lot working against you let's just say that!