Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chicgeek816

26 F Kansas City, MO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the person who doesn't mind going to a movie or dinner by myself. I am the person who is maybe too honest at times, but I do always think of other people's feelings. I'm the person who makes it their mission to get that friend who says "I can't dance" out onto the dance floor and when they say they think people are staring, I say "well then lets give em something to stare at!" What ever I do I do whole hearted. I'm the best friend that's the worst to double cross :)

Oh and I love listening to classic rock in the car and making racecar noises while I drive and I keep the windows down whenever possible, especially in the rain.

And I say...don't hate the game, hate the player. Cuz without him/her, there would be no game :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
getting it back on track and being a mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being average, over analyzing everything, messing things up
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when i have my first out of body experience I will let you know...but i have been told that i am weird and that i am very open
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just read random books I pick up from the library or I let my 3 yr old grab one for me, I like action, comedy, and old or cheesy horror movies best, I like all music just not the same thing all the time, food I love taco bell and honey BBQ strips from pizza hut and johnsonvilles with Doritos crunched up on top!!!! As far as television, I like impractical jokers and the shows that show funny video clips and supernatural and anything on history or Nat Geo or scifi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why is it 6 items? am I supposed to assume that basic needs are already met? After seeing several profiles and not one mentioned air...I'm going to think it means what six luxury items do you value most.

Chapstick, variety of music, journal, comfy bed, ice cream, good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son (reminiscing over his life so far and imagining his future). Different hair styles to try, my career path, ways to get involved in the community, my bucket and fuckit lists, how long my marriage will last and hoping that im still hot enough to date a younger man when its over
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or somewhere else
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes i check my facebook more than once a day and sometimes I do the personality quizzes in my magazines
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at peace with yourself and accepting of others and think we might be able to kick it....what ever "it" is

if you arent looking to fill some sort of emotional void

if you are a time traveller and need a first mate

You want a work out buddy

You have a kid and want to try a play date

You don't hate the police

You don't do illegal drugs