Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chichick34

22 Garland, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a girl who just finished my first year of college, I like to run through the sprinklers and listen to old music. I like to think I am funny but I am probably not :) Neil Patrick Harris is my favorite actor. I am really into theatre and I really just like to have fun. :) Just talk to me I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a theatre major, I am currently working two jobs. One in child care and one as a waitress. Fun stuff there. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making boring things fun and being overly sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy until you get me talking about something I enjoy... and then I can't shut up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter, Series of Unfortunate Events, 13 blue envelopes, Hitchiker's guide to the galaxy, I enjoy Sarah Dessen. I like books that are non fiction but also make me think. Movies I enjoy: Sound of Music, Wedding Singer, 50 first dates, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, American Beauty, labyrinth, Dr. Horrible's Sing a long Blog, The terminal, Forest Gump... etc. Musicals are amazing. I like Regina Spektor, Sara Bareilles, Frank Sinatra, Tom Jones, Andrews Sisters.... Disco music, Ludo...etc. :) Food is good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Good friends/family that I truly connect with and feel comfortable with
2. Performing. I love the feeling of being on stage and doing my best.
3. Books
4. Music
(I felt like these were completely self explainable)
5. Food
6. Air :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work. :D No but in my free time I like to hang out with my friends or tumblr...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have cystic fibrosis
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk I guess?