Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chickadeechirp

27 F Templestowe Lower, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an artistic, easy-going gal. I'm always up for an adventure, and I love animals. I love taking pictures, collaging, and painting. I like grilled cheese and tomato sandwiches.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an au pair. I just moved to Melbourne from the US, and I love it here already.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by David Sedaris or Kurt Vonnegut.

As far as television goes- Planet Earth, Futurama, The Simpsons, Fargo, King of the Hill, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black are a few favorites. I also have a weakness for Star Trek: TNG, it must be Picard. And now for movies, LAYER CAKE, any Wes Anderson film, Fargo, The Big Lebowski, any Tarantino film, Pride and Prejudice.

I love music. Otis Redding, Al Green, Nina Simone, Kanye West, The Pixies, The Mountain Goats, Modest Mouse, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Wilco, The Shins, The Flaming Lips, Action Bronson, Atmosphere, Leonard Cohen, and Simon and Garfunkel just to name a few. I'm a big fan of NPR. This American Life, Fresh Air, and Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me are my favorite programs.

Thai food, Indian Food, pasta of any sort, Dairy Milk. And coffee.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my cat, my friends, phone, books, my camera
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out one of the local breweries, Black Acre is my favorite. Eating some sort of delicious food, possibly hitting up Dorman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find my profile interesting and are looking to make a new friend. I just moved here so I need someone to show me what Melbourne has to offer!