Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chickndinnr2go

32 Irvine, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always be yourself, unless you can be a penguin, then always be a penguin

I'm really not one to fit into a box or to be adequately described in a string of words. Rather I'm more of an experience. Contrary to my looks, I'm not a douche, and I have a manageable level of intelligence to keep up in meaningful conversations. I live an active healthy life-style, but I do not live in the gym, in fact I do what's necessary to have the body I want, and not a second more than what's needed. Not that I'm lazy but it's important to me that I balance my life with as much as possible. Also I eat hamburgers daily and love carbs.

My passions would be science (math/physics), philosophy, sarcasm, laughing, traveling, soccer, and pizza.

I'm a Network Engineer (computer nerd), which means I basically act as the post office does for mail, but for the internet. I tell bits an pieces of information where to go and how to get there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A little bit of everything, work, play, travel, music, sleep, study, and on and on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook minute rice in 58 seconds.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Meditations by Marcus Aurelius
Movies: Mr Nobody, Beautiful Mind, ALIENs Anthology, London
TV: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Archer, Bojack Horseman, At the moment I'm stuck on Parks and Recreations
Music: hah! where to even start let alone end?
Food: Guacamole
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, pizza, and adventure and I suppose just multiply that by 2.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't plan that far in advance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play my cards face up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're rad. I don't have issues meeting women, I do have issues finding quality. My time is limited, and I'm not into a numbers game.