Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chiefbroseph

29 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Korean

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
..that's just because he doesn't want to turn into some machine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
when I'm not sitting behind a computer, I play music, climb rocks, drink too many beers, ride snowy mountains & wavy oceans, roam the earth... I bowl. drive around. the occasional acid flashback.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating drinking belching
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my mane
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: built to spill, Beck, DoMakeSayThink, GYBE, Colin Stetson, Saves The Day, Otis Redding, Baroness, Animal Collective, Dylan, Mogwai, Sufjan, LCD, songs:ohia, velvet underground, radiohead, neutralmilkhotel, etc.

Authors: Haruki Murakami, Dostoevsky, Jonathan Lethem, Dave Eggers, Vonnegut, Thomas Pynchon, etc.

TV: I try to stay away because I'm very crackheadish once I latch onto a show but favorites include: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Treme, Deadwood, Arrested Development, Freaks and Geeks... oh Ninja Warrior

Movies: Bruce lee, Jim Carey, Benecio del Toro, Tarantino, Jack Nicholson... ahh you know all the beautiful people on our screens

Food: I like everything. EVERYTHING.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
that's cool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mostly climbing, music, what to eat, what to drink, where to go tonight, where to go tomorrow... then about chimpanzees, chemical balance, human civilization/conditions, my relationships, 30s... and on the side: Keanu reeves
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
even cooler
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you umm.. want to?