Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chiefmaster30

38 Manchester, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going laid back type of guy. I am very honest, dependable, trustworthy, and can be romantic at times. I am searching for my soulmate; someone that can appreciate me for me and not just out for therself. I am not into games; I am really shy but.. Sweet. :) Once I get to no someone, my shyness goes away. I do not believe in cheating. On a personal note, I can't keep up with but one woman at a time so.. Having multiples or cheating is not even an option for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have completed a trade school course in cad Drafting & Technology in August 2006 from the TN Technology Center in Shelbyville, Tn.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest, dependable, making sure everyone around me has what they need or want. I like to make sure my woman is happy. I am a people pleaser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height or my very big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big brother, survivor, American idol, and intervention. I like all types of music but classic rock is my favorite. I could never turn down a steak. I like pizza once a week. I love some good ole home cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, my job, Love, sex, my Iphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Loved ones that I haven't seen in awhile, bills, my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home relaxing and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall for someone really easy and quick and I am very gullible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in knowing anything about me other than what is already on my profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!