Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chiefs1988

26 South Amboy, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there Im Tom. Im a college graduate with a bs in sport management from Seton Hall.Other than college I work for a company that ships grains and plastics in Elizabeth. I also interned for the Nets before they moved to Brooklyn.

The main reason im here is just like anyone else ,Im ready to meet someone new. I act my age and really have nothing to hide if you want to know something just ask.

Im a big sports fan GO RANGERS and RED BULLS along with the best soccer team in the world FC BAYERN MUNCHEN. I also play alot of hockey and fish from time to time. Im also what you would call an ocd jogger. I force myself to run a mile everyday.

Love Heavy Metal Favorite Bands are Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, And Anthrax.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to have a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing hockey,driving, and spitting out random facts such as every stanley cup winner from 1940 to the present and that the 9:30 train out of penn stops at North Elizabeth and Avenel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Ice Road Truckers,24/7, and any soccer or hockey game.

Like I mentioned up top, I love metal and old Hardcore. Favorite bands are Judas Priest,Iron Maiden, Cro-Mags, Anthrax, Down, and Armored Saint

I like any kind of food except for Indian food. My favorite would probably have to be either german or polish food though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Car
2.Ipod ( Yes I still have 1 lol)
3.Skates
4. Hockey on TV
5.Heavy Music
6. NJ Transit North Jersey Coast Line lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will the RANGERS ever win another cup, and why people think my area is south jersey.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Different places, but most likely home because im beat from the week. I wake up at 5 am everyday for work and sometimes I'm there till 6pm. Not fun but it's a job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im terrified of almost any bird thats bigger than a sparrow or crow.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a guy who will treat you like gold. And if you find this funny at all https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZH3mN5Ht9qU

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!