Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chiefs41

42 M Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My smile, my accent, and my fun sense of humor are the ingredients to my personality. There are hundreds of languages in the world, but a smile speaks them all, because a smile is a wonderful language that everyone understand it . I believe that Honesty and trust are the greatest currency in a love relationship. I believe that a sweet heart personality is a million times more important than an arrogant hot body. I am a down to earth man, and I love to dress casual in my jeans and t. Shirt out in the country. I also love to dress up to the occasion. I am confident and secured man. I am a home owner for over 13 years in Kansas City. I speak a foreign language (Bilingual) with fluency. I earned my degree from University of Central Missouri with BSBA degree. I am an old fashion, and I LOVE TO TREAT MY FUTURE LADY LIKE A QUEEN. I am very genuine, and very honest. I am always there for my friends, family and loved ones. I am NOT one of those guys who try to impress women by being fake. What you see is what you get. I am looking for a lady who is loyal, and wants to be treated like a lady, and see what happens from there. I am serious about dating and finding a companion, and I really do not have time for games.

I love to cook ethnic and Mediterranean food. I play soccer and enjoy watching sports. I also enjoy traveling. I have two beautiful daughters and they are the light of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do accounting work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook ethnic and Mediterranean food. I play soccer and enjoy watching sports. I also enjoy traveling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my accent, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my job, my house, my phone, my friends, and my starbucks coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends from friday to friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you later.... LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–51
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about dating. I really do not have time for games. SO PLEASE LADIES.... IF YOU ARE INTO MIND GAMES, PLEASE STAY AWAY.