Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chiefyookeroo

45 Moorestown, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a funny, literary guy looking for a female counterpart to hang out with. I like going to bookstores, films, live shows, theater, museums, restaurants, birding, hiking, camping, and running. Being active is important for me (if only because I'm a writer/reader and need to move!). If you're funny and irreverent you get huge bonus points. Looking for a life partner and a best friend.

My drinking days are behind me. So if you're a real slugger or alcoholic-in-training, I'm probably not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to bird. That means I'm one of those nerds who walks around with a camera and a pair of binoculars ("binos") staring up at the trees. My neighbors think I'm strange.

I work in the insurance industry, as an adjunct professor, and as a tutor. I'm very busy, but I certainly have time to hang.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
slinging words around on paper (or in this case, in white boxes). Making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my wit. Yes, it's tangible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read everything: classics, sci-fi, literary fiction, graphic novels, poetry, biographies, crime/mystery, memoirs, thrillers, history, journalism, and junk, lots of junk.

I love movies and films, from arthouse to indie to Hollywood. That said, I'm more drawn to quirky independent/foreign flicks than to blockbusters.

TV: "The Trailer Park Boys" - funniest show ever

Music: [insert really cool bands you've never heard of here]

Food: I have to try something once, just on principle. Favorites: Indian, Middle Eastern, Japanese, Mexican, Italian, French, Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passion, curiosity, love, food, water, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I continue to come to this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out with friends, staying in with a great book, or hanging with my seven-year-old girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Downton Abbey.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You answered "I spend a lot of time thinking about" honestly.