Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chifemme

21 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:47pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Stephanie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Woked as a studio manager and instructor doing all sorts of nonsense that I loved every second of.

Moved back home. Online courses until I'm back at DePaul (summer time).

Looking for a marketing job while I simultaneously build my online portfolio of written and visual works (which I also create in my spare time).

But most of my focus currently is on self healing and growing a better, grounded understanding of the universe and my relationship with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I paint. I'd like to think I do that pretty well.

I occasionally write well.

I love pretty well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm interested in things

Food; just about anything.

TV and Movies; always win with comedy but I do like some more artsy stuff or horror.

Books; I read a lot of books in the "New Age" section. I've primarily read non fiction lately but when I was younger I was a palahnuik fan. I still occasionally read poetry but I prefer to listen to it.

Music; seriously, just about anything. I have random preferences in all genres but currently love old school fleetwood, pre-Stevie / Lindsay.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Look up maslows hierarchy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be happy and the universe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing Friday things. I go out here and there. I do spend a lot of time on the Internet and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty nuts in the best absolute way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't turned you off yet.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!