Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chigirl26

30 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to the Cambridge from Chicago to do a grad program. I just graduated and am looking forward to enjoying the summer exploring parts of Boston I am not yet familiar with. I'm especially excited to get caught up on the music scene. I'm always up for an adventure, especially if it involves meeting interesting people and having a good conversation. I've been training in martial arts for a while and working out and being active is a huge part of my life. I also can't live without being somehow immersed in art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished a grad program in technology, innovation and education. I was focusing on designing media and digital platforms for education. I'm working for a media company and a start-up this summer. I love the challenge!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making witty comebacks and boxing;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My baby blues and then my candid sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Paint It Black, Super Sad True Love Story (not really a love story!), Just Kids, all of Junot Diaz- his stuff is so raw
Favorite Movies: Intouchables (not Untouchables), The Wave
Favorite Music: Huge range and could be a long and interesting conversation, so you should ask
Favorite Food: Sushi, Pizza (Chicago style- I have yet to find something like it in Boston), and Mediterranean (I've been on a hunt for the best Hummus)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym, my iPad with WiFi, my earrings, art, my camera, good coffee or tea,... Pretty simple I think
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, freedom... You should ask about this one as well. It's too deep for this portal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out listening to music, looking at art, dancing, mingling... It all depends on where something interesting is going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is getting rather tedious and I think this is more of a second date type of question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are intelligent, adventurous, can hold a good conversation and have a genuine joy for life.