Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chigirl69

44 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Note - this is fluid thoughts and definitely a rough draft - this should be interesting. I'm easy going, and remarkably low maintenance. I have been told, more than once or twice, that I am cuter in person - you be the judge on that...

Adventurous, generous and inquisitive. Love the outdoors in any kind of weather - so long as you have the right gear I'm good to go. Trying new restaurants, creating new experiences. I enjoy photography and seeing arts through different lenses (eyes, camera, other peoples stories)

I had a fantastic time experiencing different cultures, made some really great friendships and had some crazy experiences while traveling, and I look forward to doing that more, although would prefer you with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well after filling this out...Im not sure I have much time left. Seriously though, working and enjoying what I have in and around me. (cheesy but true)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being kind and caring to others, to a fault actually, but I am ok with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes - thank you mom and dad!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Prayer For Owen Meany, To Kill A Mockingbird, Confederacy of Dunces, The Great Gatsby
Movies: Wes Anderson flicks, Shawshank Redemption, The Usual Suspects, Fargo, Suspense and Action movies, Arrested Development
TV: Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Seinfeld, the News
Music: my iPod, NPR, classic rock,
Food: Fish, Salad, Chicken, Chocolate Mousse, Raspberries, Squash, and Wine
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Although not necessarily in this order, plus 6 things is not enough unless you don't count the basic needs in life (food, water, shelter)
1) My large and crazy (in a good way) family
2) Close dear friends
3) Music/Technology
4) Exercising
5) A sound of a child laughing/giggling
6) Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next - kissing a cute man deeply and passionately.

If it's fall/winter...I'm anticipating the upcoming game the Bears play, gearing up for the cold weather and taking a walk once the snow starts falling - it's always so quiet outside.

If it is the spring/summer - I wait for Opening Day, watch college hoops, ride my bike and enjoy all the fun activities Chicago has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out then grabbing a drink after work with my work friends or meeting up with others or making a meal at home, depending on the work week and mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can wiggle my eyes, although not when its dark or I have had more than one drink.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any thing catches your eye, have a question and/or want to have a fun date (or two)...