Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Raleigh, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my profile....can I offer you a cool beverage or tasty snack? I am a single professional who moved in Dec 2013 from Chicago to Raleigh. I was lucky enough to get a transfer in my company and now live close to my sister and her family. I have 2 little nephews who are my pride and joy. Unfortunately they will be moving to South Carolina next year but at least it will only be a few hours drive away. I love living in Raleigh! I have also started a side business making cakes. It was something I always wanted to do and I guess I am doing something right as I am getting wedding requests!

I am an avid runner (though not very fast) and like to stay active. I try to take care of myself and workout 5-6 times a week. Aside from the gym I love to get out and ride my bike, hike with my dog and even jump on the trampoline with my nephews. I've been to several countries and there are still several more I would love to see. I love animals and have to stop and pet just about any dog I see. Once I even stopped to pet a man's pet pig in Chicago. I am more of a leftist and not religious but respect those whose views differ from mine. My parents are still married and live in the same house I grew up in. They live far away but I am very close with them and talk and visit them often.

I am looking for a man who is also not religious, takes care of himself (not and Adonis), and is an animal lover. Someone who wants to explore beyond his own backyard with me or stay in and watch a movie. I have quite the sense of humor and so should you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it.............
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
yo-yo, swimming, running, navigating around foreign countries, imitating accents, parallel parking, baking apple pies and making my nephews laugh, making beautiful and delicious cakes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my red hair, smile or booty....not necessarily in that order. A lot of people think I am younger than I look so I certainly take that as a compliment!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read funny fiction, non fiction or historical. I'm usually always in the middle of some book. I enjoy dramas, documentaries, comedies.....just to name a few. I will listen to just about any music except for country. My favorite foods are seafood, italian and anything that involves peanut/almond butter. Those two condiments belong on every single table, damn it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets
My passport
Peanut/almond butter
My family
Coffee (if someone tried to touch my morning coffee I will bite their hand)
Running shoes
My offset spatula (yes, I know that is 7)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I get that buttercream the right consistency? Are you gonna eat that? Why do some people talk into their phone like a walkie talkie? Are people who drive out of their lanes the same people who colored outside the lines as children? Why does that one guy at the office wear high water pants? Why is that lady at the check out writing an actual check??? Why the hell do people here freak out about a few inches of snow (we call that a pleasant spring day in Chicago)? These are the complex things in life that vex me ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working on a cake or watching a movie and having a glass of red wine or I am hanging out with my sis and her family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm that super hero who snuck into your room last night and stole all of your left footed socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have things in common. You think, "wow, an educated woman with ALL of her teeth AND isn't overweight!". If you do not like animals (cats/dogs) or you are religious then we most likely won't click. Also if you state anywhere in your profile that you "work hard and play harder" or wear any sort of gold necklaces/bracelets then please move along. You must have a sense of humor!