Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chigtown

35 F Salamanca, Spain

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in a serious relationship with my MacBook Pro for far too long. It turns out, he's just not giving me what I need. I'm in the market for someone less reliable. You know, the type who misses his annual dental appointment, is occasionally delinquent on child support payments and, if I'm really lucky, has a P.O. Not to get greedy, but if he could also have hair plugs, flex whenever walking past a reflective surface and over-apply self-tanner, that would be super hot. What? You don't think orange skin is attractive? Maybe you're a racist.
What I’m doing with my life
Until relatively recently, I did humanitarian aid and foreign policy type stuff in Africa and Latin America. Most people think I'm joking when I say this, but Nigeria is one of my favorite places in the world. Three years ago, I began a PhD program and am a trauma researcher. So in my spare time, I strive for levity, good company and laughter.
I’m really good at
Internet stalking and other passive aggressive cyber-gestures, like giving people the silent treatment by sending them blank emails.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have no teeth. And that I'm pretty damn funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now, I’m in grad school again and spending unholy amounts of time reading boring, dry academic literature written by people who take themselves way too seriously. To balance that out, I probably spend equal amounts of time on tabloid websites. I should probably get that checked out, huh? I come from a fairly musical family and love all music. Except for techno and, well, Celine Dion. Unless we're talking about the theme song from Titanic; that one's allowed.
The six things I could never do without
Let's see: Funny people, questions, ketchup, yoga; I'm gonna have to go with oxygen and, of course, my Mac (but as it says on my facebook profile "it's complicated;" see intro paragraph).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Top 3
1) If I look fat in these jeans...
2) Are you sure I don't look fat in these jeans?
3) No, really, do I look fat in these jeans?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either 1) passed out in an alley or 2) listening to Coldplay and crying. Oh wait...

I do what everyone does: hang out with friends typically in LP, Old Town, River North. You know the drill. I also love to salsa dance and am not half bad for a white girl so I go dancing fairly often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My secret ambition is to be a cowgirl. And, as a result, I’m moderately obsessed with all places west of the Mississippi River. I mean, have you ever heard of a cowgirl from Indiana? Or Rhode Island? Exactly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'm a sucker for funny people who have a commitment to serving others. Cheesy-- yes, I know--but major points for an awareness and investment in the people and communities around you. Someone who thinks well about important social issues and thinks this is hysterical = triple word score.
http://mashable.com/2011/12/05/damn-you-auto-correct-funniest-text/