Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Orlando, FL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:31pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big geek/nerd/dork looking for someone I can have fun with. I'm a kid at heart and looking for the same. I love going to the theme parks, to the movies and to see live theatre. I seem shy in groups but love to talk one-on-one. Although you'd have to put up with my weird sense of humor, obscure references and bad puns!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the process of finishing school and relocating to the Orlando area. Would love to make some new friends/ connections there in the mean time! I will be visiting the area frequently and will be there permanently by the end of the year.

I spend a lot of time with family including my teen daughter who is completely awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing (mostly research though I do dabble in stories and comics, but prefer to write fiction with a partner or group), teaching, acting, costume design and construction (I'm really interested in practical effects as well)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MOST people notice my weight, to be honest.

AWESOME people notice my blue eyes, long curly hair or the reference on my T-shirt:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Mostly sci fi/fantasy. Also love comedies, disney/pixar stuff. Basically i like anything besides chick flicks and tear jerkers.

Tv: I'm completely obsessed with Doctor Who! Also love Buffy, Firefly, Trek, Red Dwarf, WWE (although it's not great lately), TBBT and Once Upon a Time, just to name a few. Oh and lots of cartoons!

I also really love live theatre including lots of musicals. My favorite will always be RENT!

For food I'm mostly vegetarian but not extreme about it. I'm a decent cook but I don't like or make anything fancy. I love Mexican and Chinese and my favorite part of any meal is dessert!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think too much about everything. I'm too smart for my own good (not necessarily about useful things) and stress too much about my grades. I think a lot about being a better person and making the world a better place though I don't know how much I've accomplished in that area.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, hanging out with my kid and my nephews, playing a game with friends, going to the movies, at a rehearsal or at home making something and watching Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Don't be shy!